Skip Navigation
Print Share

2017 Board of Directors

AFP Greater Detroit Chapter Board of Directors Requirements

President

Paul Miller - New Cropped

Paul MillerCFRE
President
Presbyterian Villages of Michigan Foundation
26200 Lahser, Suite 300
Southfield, MI 48033
Phone: 248-281-2045; Fax: 248-281-2080 
Email: pmiller@pvm.org

President-Elect

Tricia Brosnahan - Cropped

Tricia Brosnahan, CFRE
Manager of Individual Philanthropy 
Detroit Zoological Society
8450 W. 10 Mile Road
Royal Oak, MI 48067
Phone: 248-336-5728
E-mail: tbrosnahan@dzs.org

Treasurer

Diane Gulyas, CFRE
Director of Development
College of Arts, Sciences and Letters
University of Michigan-Dearborn
4901 Evergreen Road, Suite 1040-AB
Dearborn, MI 48128
Phone: 313-593-5504
E-mail: dmgul@umich.edu

Secretary 

Rebecca Hepner - New Photo 2016

Rebecca Hepner 
Major Gifts & Planned Giving Officer
The Salvation Army
16130 Northland Dr.
Southfield, MI 48075-5218
Phone: 248-892-6355
E-mail: Rebecca_Hepner@usc.salvationarmy.org

Immediate Past President

Paula Brown - resized

 

Paula Brown, CFRE
E-mail: pbrown@dcs-mi.com

DIRECTORS

 
MiVida Burrus MiVida Burrus
Director of Development
Mosaic Youth Theatre
Phone: (313) 872-6910
Email: mburrus@mosaicdetroit.org

Leslie Carmona Headshot

Leslie Carmona, CFRE
Director of Donor Relations
Wayne State University
Phone: (954) 266-6817
Email: ljablonski@wayne.edu

Bobie Clement Headshot

Bobie Clement, CFRE
Director of Annual Giving & Campaign Management
Presbyterian Villages of Michigan Foundation
Phone: (248) 281-7252
Email: bclement@pvm.org
 Kelly Conway 2016

Kelly Conway, CFRE
Major Gift Officer
College of Arts & Sciences
Oakland University
Phone: (248) 370-2146
Email: conway@oakland.edu

 Ryan Dinkgrave - Resized

Ryan Dinkgrave
Director of Corporate and Foundation Development
Southwest Solutions
1920 25th St.
Detroit, MI 48216
E-mail: rdinkgrave@swsol.org

 Tanya Griffith - resized

Tanya Griffith
Corporate and Foundation Relations Officer 
Oakland University 
Phone: (248) 370-3515
Email: tgriffith@oakland.edu

 Dan Jenuwine - Cropped

Dan Jenuwine, CFRE
Executive Diretor
Oakland Community College Foundation
2480 Opdyke Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304
Phone: (248) 341-2134
Email: djjenuwi@oaklandcc.edu

Steve Ragan photo

Steve Ragan
Senior Vice President for Development & External Relations
Southwest Solutions
Phone: (248) 872-6900
Email: sragan@swsol.org
 Melissa Weisse - Cropped

Melissa Weisse, CFRE
Chief Philanthropy Officer
Leader Dogs for the Blind
Phone: (248)659-5029
Email: mweisse@leaderdog.org

 

 

 

 

Paula Brown, CFRE

Executive Director

Reading Works

615 W. Lafayette Blvd.

Detroit, MI  48226

313-222-2561

pbrown@readingworksdetroit.org